Contact

Christine Romot
Office Manager
christine.romot@sustaincharlotte.org

Jennifer Dean
Communications + Membership Coordinator
jennifer.dean@sustaincharlotte.org

David Samson
Director of Development
david.samson@sustaincharlotte.org

Meg Fencil
Program Director
meg.fencil@sustaincharlotte.org

Michael Zytkow
Program Coordinator
michael.zytkow@sustaincharlotte.org

Asia Bartholomew
Digital Content Coordinator
asia@sustaincharlotte.org

Shannon Binns
Founder + Executive Director
shannon.binns@sustaincharlotte.org


**NEW** Our mailing address (note this is different than our street address) is:

Sustain Charlotte

PO Box 18201

Charlotte, NC 28218

 

 We're located in walkable, bikeable, and transit-friendly Gold District!

Our office location & street address is:

Sustain Charlotte

1100 South Mint Street Ste. #208

Charlotte, NC 28203

 

 

 

Bike or Walk: Details coming soon

Light rail: The closest LYNX station is Carson. Check the schedule for times.

Bus: Instructions coming soon. For routes and timetables, see the CATS Quick Trip Planner.

Parking: Although we encourage you to walk, bike, or ride transit, we recognize that it's not always possible. There is limited surface parking at the office.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.