Contact

Shannon Binns
Founder + Executive Director
shannon.binns@sustaincharlotte.org

Meg Fencil
Program Director
meg.fencil@sustaincharlotte.org

Branyn Calegar
Communications + Development Director
branyn.calegar@sustaincharlotte.org

Christine Romot
Administrative Assistant
christine.romot@sustaincharlotte.org

Laura Heiser
Development Director
laura.heiser@sustaincharlotte.org

Kate Cavazza
Bike Program Manager
kate.cavazza@sustaincharlotte.org


Our mailing address (note this is different than our street address) is:

Sustain Charlotte

2317 Laburnum Ave

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

**WE'VE MOVED!** As of January 1, 2017, our office is located in walkable, bikeable, and transit-friendly South End!

Our office location & street address is:

Sustain Charlotte

2151 Hawkins Street #200

Charlotte, NC 28203

 When you enter the parking lot, turn right and follow the building around to its back. Access our office through the first door, on the back of the building. Our office faces the light rail tracks and rail trail.

Handicapped accessibility: Our office door is on a loading dock with a small set of stairs. If you need to avoid stairs, you'll find a ramp at the front of the building. Enter the Shook Kelley office (Suite 400) and the receptionist will let you know how to reach our office through the interior of the building.

HawkinsSt_OfficeMap.JPG

Bike or Walk: Ride or stroll up the rail trail that runs parallel to the LYNX blue line light rail. The nearest B-Cycle bike share station is at the East/West light rail station a few blocks north of our office.

Light rail: The closest LYNX station is East/West. Check the schedule for times.

Bus: CATS bus routes 10, 16, and 25 run within several blocks of our office. For routes and timetables, see the CATS Quick Trip Planner.

Parking: Although we encourage you to walk, bike, or ride transit, we recognize that it's not always possible. There is limited surface parking at the office.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Fight your California speeding ticket and win here. Fight your red light camera ticket here. Fight your cell phone ticket here.